Contact Us

School Contact Details

Address 

Hartshill Academy

Church Road

Hartshill

Nuneaton

Warwickshire

CV10 0NA

 

Telephone

Reception/ Admin

Your queries will be dealt with by, Mrs H Freeman, Mrs A Turner, Miss P Bell and Mrs H Iqbal.

02476392237

Fax

02476394641

Email

Reception/ Admin

infoHHA@midlandat.co.uk

Find out about our new School App - Weduc 

Here at Hartshill Academy, we are always looking for new ways to improve communications with our parents and carers. We are delighted to have launched Weduc - a new digital communications tool specifically designed for Parent and Academy staff communications. If you haven't already done so please download the app. To find out more information about Weduc please click here.

Staff Contact Details 

Senior Leadership Team

Miss  Taylor - Principal Lorraine.taylor@midlandat.co.uk

Ms R Bradbury - School Improvement Lead ruth.bradbury@midland.co.uk

Mr A Hussain - Vice Principal altaf.hussain@midlandat.co.uk

Mr A Ward - Vice Principal alexander.ward@midlandat.co.uk

Mrs S Behan - Assistant Principal samantha.behan@midlandat.co.uk

Mr B Hazzard - Assistant Principal ben.hazzard@midlandat.co.uk

Mrs C Smith - Assistant Principal claire.smith@midlandat.co.uk

Ms Stubbs - Head of SEND laura.stubbs@midlandat.co.uk

Mr L Wilkins - Interim Assistant Principal luke.wilkinsat@midlandat.co.uk

Ms S Shepherd - Raising Standards Leader suzi.shepherd@midlandat.co.uk

Mrs G Whetton - Business Manager gemma.whetton@midlandat.co.uk

 

 

Pastoral Team

Mrs T Cleaver - Behaviour Support Manager tamara.cleaver@midlandat.co.uk

Mr R Innes - Head of Year 7  ross.innes@midlandat.co.uk

Mrs E Nyabunze- Head of Year 8 emili.nyabunze.co.uk

Ms M Merrigan - Head of Year 9 millie.merrigan@midlandat.co.uk 

Mrs S Gittings - Head of Year 10 susan.gittings@midlandat.co.uk

TBC - Head of Year 11 

Miss Alexandria Hiatt - Safeguarding Officer alexandria.hiatt@midlandat.co.uk

Mrs R Spencer - Data & Exams Manager rebecca.spencer@midlandat.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff

English & Languages

Mrs J Cartwright Director of Learning Jennie.Cartwright@midlandat.co.uk
Mrs C McCrea Assistant Director of Learning Chloe.McCrea@midlandat.co.uk
Ms J Pickering Head of Department MFL Joanna.Pickering@midlandat.co.uk

 

Maths & Computing

Mrs A Barker Director of Learning Alison.Barker@midlandat.co.uk

 

Science

Dr Soraya Khan Head of Physics Soraya.Khan@midlandat.co.uk
Mr J Williamson Head of Biology James.Williamson@midlandat.co.uk

 

Technology & Vocational

Ms E Freeman Director of Learning Emma.Freeman@midlandat.co.uk

 

Creative & Performance

Ms A Smyth Director of Learning Alice.Smyth@midlandat.co.uk  
Miss N Robottom Assistant Director of Learning Performing Arts  Naomi.Robottom@midlandat.co.uk
Mrs Adele Blaney Head of Department Music Adele.Blaney@midlandat.co.uk
Mrs T Weikert-Picker   Head of Department Art Tracey.Weikert-Picker@midlandat.co.uk
Mr J Fry Head of Department PE Julian.Fry@midlandat.co.uk 

 

Humanities & Social Science

Mr D Petrie Director of Learning David.Petrie@midlandat.co.uk
Mrs H Pipe Head of Geography Helen.Pipe@midlandat.co.uk
Mr Gavin Collins Head of RE/PSHE Gavin.Colling@midlandat.co.uk

Midland Academies Trust

The Midland Academies Trust (MAT) is an independent charitable organisation established by North Warwickshire & Hinckley College, a Department for Education approved academy sponsor, to support local schools.

Midland Academies Trust CEO - Mrs Marion Plant OBE

Chair: Mr Ian Dunn

Trust Contact Information:

Midland Academies Trust

North Warwickshire & Hinckley College

Nuneaton Campus

Hinckley Road

Nuneaton

CV11 6BH

Tel: 02476243338

Email: info@midlandacademiestrust.co.uk