Contact Us

School Contact Details

Address 

Hartshill School

Church Road

Hartshill

Nuneaton

Warwickshire

CV10 0NA

 

Telephone

Reception/ Admin

Your queries will be dealt with by Miss E Geeves, Mrs T Rigby, Mrs A Turner & Miss P Bell

02476392237

Fax

02476394641

Email

Reception/ Admin

infoHHS@midlandat.co.uk

Staff Contact Details 

Senior Leadership Team

Dr L Newman - Principal louise.newman@midlandat.co.uk

Mr A Hussain - Vice Principal altaf.hussain@midlandat.co.uk

Mr P Nealon - Vice Principal peter.nealon@midlandat.co.uk

Mr A Ward - Vice Principal alexander.ward@midlandat.co.uk

Mrs S Behan - Assistant Principal samantha.behan@midlandat.co.uk

Mr B Hazzard - Assistant Principal ben.hazzard@midlandat.co.uk

Mrs C Smith - Assistant Principal claire.smith@midlandat.co.uk

Miss E Somers - Head of SEND elle.somers@midlandat.co.uk

Mrs G Whetton - Business Manager gemma.whetton@midlandat.co.uk

Mrs S Sheikh - PA to the Principal shehnaz.sheikh@midlandat.co.uk

 

Pastoral Team

Mrs K Green - Student Support Manager karen.green@midlandat.co.uk 

Ms C Robinson - Head of Year 7 clare.robinson@midlandat.co.uk

Ms M Merrigan - Head of Year 8 millie.merrigan@midlandat.co.uk 

Mrs S Gittings - Head of Year 9 susan.gittings@midlandat.co.uk

Mr J Whetton - Head of Year 10 joshua.whetton@midlandat.co.uk

Mr R Innes - Head of Year 11 ross.innes@midlandat.co.uk

Mrs K Simpson - Safeguarding Officer kathleen.simpson@midlandat.co.uk

Mr M Wallis - Data & Exams Manager martin.wallis@midlandat.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff

English & Languages

Mrs J Cartwright Director of Learning Jennie.Cartwright@midlandat.co.uk
Mrs C McCrea Assistant Director of Learning Chloe.McCrea@midlandat.co.uk
Miss L Stubbs Assistant Director of Learning Laura.Stubbs@midlandat.co.uk
Ms J Pickering Head of Department MFL Joanna.Pickering@midlandat.co.uk

 

Maths & Computing

Mrs A Barker Director of Learning Alison.Barker@midlandat.co.uk
Mr A Okunlola Assistant Director of Learning Ademola.Okunlola@midlandat.co.uk
Mrs H Harper Maths Lead Helen.Harper@midlandat.co.uk
Mr S Lodhi Head of Department Computing Shehryar.Lodhi@midlandat.co.uk

 

Science

Mr E Du-Prat Director of Learning Edward.Du-Prat@midlandat.co.uk
Miss L Wicker Head of Physics Elizabeth.Wicker@midlandat.co.uk
Mr J Williamson Head of Biology James.Williamson@midlandat.co.uk

 

Technology & Vocational

Ms E Freeman Director of Learning Emma.Freeman@midlandat.co.uk

 

Creative & Performance

Ms A Smyth Director of Learning Alice.Smyth@midlandat.co.uk  
Miss N Robottom Assistant Director of Learning Naomi.Robottom@midlandat.co.uk
Mrs L Hodgson Head of Department Music Lesley.Hodgson@midlandat.co.uk
Mrs T Weikert-Picker   Head of Department Art Tracey.Weikert-Picker@midlandat.co.uk
Mr J Fry Head of Department PE Julian.Fry@midlandat.co.uk 

 

Humanities & Social Science

Mr D Petrie Director of Learning David.Petrie@midlandat.co.uk
Mr M Laity Head of History Mark.Laity@midlandat.co.uk
Mrs H Pipe Head of Geography Helen.Pipe@midlandat.co.uk
Ms E Logan Head of RE (PSHE Lead) Emma.Logan@midlandat.co.uk

Midland Academies Trust

The Midland Academies Trust (MAT) is an independent charitable organisation established by North Warwickshire & Hinckley College, a Department for Education approved academy sponsor, to support local schools.

Midland Academies Trust CEO - Mrs Marion Plant OBE

Chair: Mr Ian Dunn

Trust Contact Information:

Midland Academies Trust

North Warwickshire & Hinckley College

Nuneaton Campus

Hinckley Road

Nuneaton

CV11 6BH

Tel: 02476243338

Email: info@midlandacademiestrust.co.uk