Term dates

2021 - 2022 

 

Term Dates 

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February - Thursday 7th April 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July 2022

Inset Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022