Term dates

Term Dates 2020-2021:

Autumn 1

Weds 2nd Sept - Fri 23rd Oct

Autumn 2

Mon 2nd Nov - Fri 18th Dec

Spring 1

Tues 5th Jan - Fri 12th Feb

Spring 2

Mon 22nd Feb - Thurs 1st Apr

Summer 1

Mon 19th Apr - Fri 28th May

Summer 2

Mon 7th June - Mon 19th July

Closed for Teacher Training

Closed for Teacher Training

Closed for Teacher Training

Closed for Teacher Training

Closed for Teacher Training

Tues 1st Sept

Fri 11th Sept

Mon 4th Jan

Tues 20th July

Weds 21st July


For Term Dates 2021-2022 Click Here!